Zee Studio’s new year gift for audience YE RE YE RE PAISA

After tremendous success of ‘Duniyadari’ Zee Studio and director Sanjay Jadhav are ready with their next entertainer YE RE YE RE PAISA. As releasing on 5 January 2018, the film will be new year gift for audience from the production house. The film stars Sanjay Narvekar, Mrunal Kulkarni, Siddharth Jadhav, Umesh Kamat and Tejaswini Pandit.

The trailer and music of film was launched in star studded party. Bollywood director Rohit Shetty and actor Shreyas Talpade were chief guests on the occasion.

Amey Vinod Khopkar Entertainment, Trans FX Studio Private Limited and Purple Bull Entertainment production, the film is presented by Zee Studio. Director Sanjay Jadhav has written story and screenplay accompanied by Arvind Jagtap who has also written dialogues. The editing is by Apoorva Motiwale and Aashish Mhatre, cinematography by Pushpank Gawde, art direction by Mahesh Salgaonkar and backgroung score by Pankaj Padghan.

The film has three songs composed by Amit Raj and Pankaj Padghan. The lyrics are penned by Sachin Pathak and Kshitij Patwardhan, songs are sung by Praveen Kunwar, Janhavi Prabhu Arora, Avdhoot Gupte, Swapnil Bandodkar and Vaishali Samant.