Tag Archives: Santosh Mulekar

HOME SWEET HOME trailer and music launched

Frames Productions Company Pvt Ltd’s production and ProActive presentation HOME SWEET HOME trailer and music was launched in presence of cast and crew. Writer Hrishikesh Joshi debuts as director with this film.

The film stars Mohan Joshi, late Reema Lagoo, Spruha Joshi, Hrishikesh Joshi, Vibhavari Deshpande, Prasad Oak, Kshiti Jog, Sumeet Raghvan and Mrunal Kulkarni.

The story is written by Hrishikesh Joshi, Vaibhav Joshi and Mugdha Godbole, music by Narendra Bhide and Santosh Mulekar, lyrics by Vaibhav Joshi. The songs are sung by Ajay Gogavale and Sachin Pilgaonkar.

The film is produced by Hemant Ruprel and Ranjit Thakur, presented by Aakash Pendharkar and Vinod Satav. Haware Properties is sweet home partner. Haware Properties’ CEO Amit Haware and CFO Amar Haware were present on the occasion.

HOME SWEET HOME will release on 28 September 2018.

PUSHPAK VIMAN trailer and music launched

Grandfather is first friend for grandson and grandson is the last friend of grandfather. This is the perfect true equation always. Zee Studios presentation PUSHPAK VIMAN is such an emotional tale of grandfather and grandson played by veteran actor Mohan Joshi and Subodh Bhave.

The trailer and music was launched in presence of cast, crew and celebrities from the industry. Also present were Shariq Patel and Mangesh Kulkarni of Zee Studios.

This year after giving films like Ye Ye Re Paisa, Gulabjaam and Nude, Zee Studios PUSHPAK VIMAN will release on 3 August 2018. The film is written by Subodh Bhave and directed by Vaibhav Chinchalkar.

The film is produced by Manjari Subodh Bhave, Arun Joshi, Meenal Shripat Indulkar, Sunil Phadtare and Varsha Patil. The story is written by Subodh Bhave, dialogues by Chetan Saindane who has also written screenplay with Vaibhav Chinchalkar, editing by Aashish Mhatre and Apoorva Motiwale Sahay, cinematography by Mahesh Aane, art direction by Santosh Phutane, background score by Santosh Mulekar. The executive producer is Ratnakant Jagtap.

The music album have 6 songs composed by Narendra Bhide and Santosh Mulekar on lyircs penned by Sameer Samant and Chetan Saidane. The songs are sung by Shaunak Abhisheki, Aanand Bhate, Jaytirth Mewundi, Vinay Mandke and Nakash Aziz.

PUSHPAK VIMAN stars Mohan Joshi, Subodh Bhave, Gauri Kiran, Suyash Jhunjhurke with Rahul Deshpande in special appearance.