Tag Archives: Chetan Saindane

DOKYALA SHOT music and trailer launched by Riteish Deshmukh and Kailash Kher

‘Baalak Paalak’, ‘Yellow’ fame Producer Uttung Thakur’s film DOKYALA SHOT music and trailer was launched by Riteish Deshmukh and Kailash Kher in presence of cast and crew. The film is directed by Shivkumar Parthsarthy.

On the occasion also present were Radhika Kshirsagar, Sameer Patil, director Abhijit Panse and other celebrities from the industry.

The film is tale of four friends played by Suvrat Joshi, Rohit Haldikar, Omkar Govardhan and Ganesh Pandit. Renowned writer and director Ganesh Pandit will be seen as an actor in the film. The film also stars Prajakta Mali,

The music is composed by Amit Raj and duo Shrikant-Anita, lyrics by Guru Thakur and Chetan Saindane. The songs are rendered in the voice of Mika Singh, Kailash Kher and others. The choreography is by Phulwa Khamkar, background music by Rohan-Vinayak, cinematography by Suman Sahu.

PUSHPAK VIMAN trailer and music launched

Grandfather is first friend for grandson and grandson is the last friend of grandfather. This is the perfect true equation always. Zee Studios presentation PUSHPAK VIMAN is such an emotional tale of grandfather and grandson played by veteran actor Mohan Joshi and Subodh Bhave.

The trailer and music was launched in presence of cast, crew and celebrities from the industry. Also present were Shariq Patel and Mangesh Kulkarni of Zee Studios.

This year after giving films like Ye Ye Re Paisa, Gulabjaam and Nude, Zee Studios PUSHPAK VIMAN will release on 3 August 2018. The film is written by Subodh Bhave and directed by Vaibhav Chinchalkar.

The film is produced by Manjari Subodh Bhave, Arun Joshi, Meenal Shripat Indulkar, Sunil Phadtare and Varsha Patil. The story is written by Subodh Bhave, dialogues by Chetan Saindane who has also written screenplay with Vaibhav Chinchalkar, editing by Aashish Mhatre and Apoorva Motiwale Sahay, cinematography by Mahesh Aane, art direction by Santosh Phutane, background score by Santosh Mulekar. The executive producer is Ratnakant Jagtap.

The music album have 6 songs composed by Narendra Bhide and Santosh Mulekar on lyircs penned by Sameer Samant and Chetan Saidane. The songs are sung by Shaunak Abhisheki, Aanand Bhate, Jaytirth Mewundi, Vinay Mandke and Nakash Aziz.

PUSHPAK VIMAN stars Mohan Joshi, Subodh Bhave, Gauri Kiran, Suyash Jhunjhurke with Rahul Deshpande in special appearance.