Tag Archives: Ankush Chaudhary

Pravin Tarde as Inspector Deewane in TRIPLE SEAT

Actor, writer and director Pravin Viththal Tarde was seen in ‘Mulshi Pattern’ as Nanyabhai. Now he will be seen playing Inspector Deewane in Sanket Pawse directed TRIPLE SEAT. Recently new poster was released where he is seen as Deewane.

Before this film Pravin was seen as Police Officer in ‘Rege’ and he portrayed Inspector Bhaurao Deewane.

Anushka Motion Pictures and Entertainment, Ahmednagar Film Compay production, the film is produced by Narendra Shantikumar Firodiya. It stars Ankush Chaudhary, Shivani Surve and Pallavi Patil.

The story, screenplay, dialogues and creative direction is done by Advocate Abhijit Arvind Dalvi, music and background score by Avinash-Vishwajeet, lyrics by Guru Thakur, Ashwini Shende, Madar Cholkar and Vishwajeet Joshi.

Swapnil Sanjay Munot is co-producer and Advocate Pushkar Shripad Tamboli is assistant producer. The film will release on 24 October 2019.

Shivani Surve stars in TRIPPLE SEAT

Anushka Motion Pictures and Entertainment, Ahmednagar Company’s production TRIPPLE SEAT motion poster was released few days back. It was showing two heroins with actor Ankush Chaudhary. The secret of one name is revealed now. She is Shivani Surve who is currently seen in Bigg Boss 2.

The film is produced by Narendra Shantikumar Firodiya, directed by Sanket Prakash Pavse, co-produced by Swapnil Sanjay Munot, assistant producer Advocate Pushkar Shriapad Tamboli.

TRIPPLE SEAT will release on 24 October 2019.

BHAI VYAKTI KI VALLI teaser released

Viacom 18 Motion Pictures presentation BHAI VYAKTI KI VALLI teaser was released. The biopic of P. L. Deshpande is directed by Mahesh Manjarekar, screenplay by Ganesh Matkari, dialogues by Ratnakar Matkari and music by Ajit Parab. Sagar Deshmukh plays P. L. Deshpande and Iravati Harshe plays Sunitabai.

On the occasion of teaser launch present were Nikhil Sane, Mahesh Manjarekar, Sagar Deshmukh, Iravati Harshe, Dalip Tahil, Shivaji Satam, Sachin Khedekar, Sunil Barve, Abhijit Deshpande, Pooja Sawant, Ankush Chaudhary, Priya Bapat and many more from the industry.