RAHASYA trailer and music launched

Producer and director Bhavesh Patil’s film RAHASYA trailer and music was launched by renown singer Sunidhi Chauhan.

The album has four songs sung by Sunidhi Chauhan, Aadarsh Shinde, Prem Kotwal and Yamini Chauhan. The music is composed by Prem Kotwal and background score is by Narendra Bhide.

RAHASYA stars Lucky Badgujar, Rakesh Baghul, Swati Patil, Rutuja Sonar and Swati Shukla. The story and screenplay is written by Bhavesh Patil who has also done editing. The cinematography is by Jitendra Acharekar, choreography by Narendra Pandit and Mandar Pandit, VFX by Rutudhwaj Deshpande.

Dr. Madhuri Wadalkar and Dinesh Patil are co-producers, Girish Suryavanshi is executive Producer, production management by Vijay Mali, dictribution by Dr. Ajay Phutane.

The film will release on 7 February 2020.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.