Poster of BHAYBHIT unveiled

Abhay Sinha, Actual Movies Productions and Brown Sack Films Pvt. Ltd. presentation BHAYBHIT’s poster was unveiled. The film is directed by Deepak Naidu, produced by Shankar Rohra and Deepak Narayani.

BHAYBHIT stars Subodh Bhave, Poorva Gokhale, Girija Joshi, Madhu Sharma, Mrunal Jadhav and Yatin Karyekar. The film is co-produced by Avinash Rohra, Pavan Katariya, Sameer Aftab and Prabhakar Ganage, art direction by Eknath Rane, sound designing by Satish Poojari, lyrics by Mandar Cholkar, music and background score by Nakash Azeez, story by S.A., screenplay and dialogues by Dinesh Jagtap, cinematography by Vaasu, choreography by Kiran Giri, action by Shakil Shaikil. Anil Singh is executive producer.

BHAYBHIT will release on 28 February 2020.