Anjan Goswami’s Aap Ki Awaaz 2012 awards attended by many celebrities

Anjan Goswami and family organised Aap Ki Awaaz 2012 at Malad, Mumbai. The event brought all the actors from Bhojpuri industry and Bollywood together. Anjan Goswami is doing this award for last six years. Shri Ramdas Athawle and Ram Naik came to wish him all the best. The event was full of masti with songs and dance performances. Anjan distributed water bottles, school bags, tiffin boxes, notebooks to the kids of Ashray NGO. Sajan Agarwal got the best lyricist award. Some of the award winners are Pooja Misrra, Shubha Khote, Zakir Hussain, Sangeet and Siddharth Haldipur, Nikita Rawal, Tanisha Singh, Ranjeet and Jai Shriti.