Mukta Arts’ launches the music of “HELLO DARLING”

Mukta Arts released the music of its next comedy film, ‘Hello Darling’ which stars Gul Panaag, Celina Jaitely, Eesha Koppikhar and Jaaved Jaffery, today at an event held at Courtyard by Marriot. The sound-track is composed by the superbly talented Pritam while the lyrics have been written by Shabbir Ahmed, Kumaar & Ashish Pandit. The music has been released worldwide on T-Series.

Present at the music launch were director Manoj Tiwari, producer Ashok Ghai and the entire cast and crew of the film including Gul Panaag, Celina Jaitely, Eesha Koppikhar, Jaaved Jaffery, Divya Dutta, Chunky Pandey and music director Pritam. Mukta Arts Chairman, Subhash Ghai, unveiled the music at the event.

‘Hello Darling’ is a story of three beautiful women teaming up together to take on their womanizing boss in a hilarious series of events which in the end prove that Women Will Rule!

The film is presented by Malpix Films and produced by Ashok Ghai for Mukta Arts. The Movie is all set to release on the 27th August 2010.