LOVE YOU FAMILY trailer and music launched

LOVE YOU FAMILY trailer and music was launched at the hands of presenter Bharat Shah in presence of cast and crew. The film is produced by Vipul Devani and D. S. Bhatia, co-produced by Bhavesh Bhatt and Mayur Patel, directed by Sachindra Sharma.

Zee Music presentation, the album is composed by Vishnu Narayan, Naresh Karwal, Tanmay Pahwa and Robby Badal. The songs are rendered in the voice of Sonu Nigam, Daler Mahendi, Madhushri, Kalpana, Zubin Garg and Garima Yagnik.

LOVE YOU FAMILY stars Salman Yusuf Khan, Aksha Pardeshi, Kashyap, Manoj Joshi, Navni Parihar, Sonika Gill, Rajesh Sharma, Sunil Pal, Aashish Gokhale, Sagarika, Heeya Singh, Gargi Patel, child artist Namra Deewani and Shakti Kapoor.

The film will release on 9th June 2017.

Leave a Comment