LAGNA MUBARAK on 11 May 2018

Abhay Pathak Production and Ajinkya Jadhav Productions presentation LAGNA MUBARAK will hit the screens on 11 May 2018.

Today because of religion, cast’s dirty politics many people have to suffer. Few people use this as weapon for personal benefit. The film deals with this serious issue with a different love story.
The song “Once More Love” composed by Sai-Piyush, sung by Aadarsh Shinde is already popular on chart. One more song composed by Troy Arif is romantic number. The lyrics are penned by Akshay Kardak.

The film is written and directed by Chetan Chawda and Sagar Pathak. Renown director Sanjay Jadhav will debut as an actor. The film also stars Prarthana Behre, Sanskruti Balgude, Astad Kale, Sidhdhant Mule, Praveen Tarde, Milind Dastane, Ramesh Pardeshi, Devendra Gaikwad, Vandana Vaknis, Amarnath Kharade, Parth Ghatge and Chetan Chawda.

LAGNA MUBARAK is produced by Gauri Pathak, co-produced by Sumeet Agarwal, Rahul Sontakke, Machhindra Dhumal, Suraj Chavhan and Jayesh Dalvi. The cinematography is by Bhushan Vaani.