ASEHI EKDA VHAVE trailer and music launched

Zelu Entertainment production, director Sushrut Bhagwat’s upcoming film ASEHI EKDA VHAVE trailer and music was launched in presence of cast and crew. The trailer shows the chemistry between lead actors Umesh Kamat and Tejashri Pradhan. Also it is surprising for fans of Tejashri seeing in a RJ look.

The film also stars Sharvani Pillai, Dr. Nikhil Rajeshirke, Chirag Patil, Kavita Patil and Ajit Bhure.

On the occasion two songs “Kiti Bolto Aapan” and “Saware Rang Mein” were launched. The album also have a romantic song, a Gazal and a classical thumari. The music is composed by Avdhoot Gupte, lyrics by Vaibhav Joshi and Sameer Samant. The songs are sung by Kirti Killedar and Sawani Shende.

ASEHI EKDA VHAVE releases on 6 April 2018.